Season 2018/2019

Season 2018/2019

PALAU DE LA MÚSICA, Wednesday 24 October, 2018 - 20:30h

VOLODOS

  • Arcadi Volodos
    piano
L’AUDITORI, Monday 19 November, 2018 - 20:30h

ROMANTIC SYMPHONY

  • Stuttgart Radio Symphony Orchestra - SWR
  • Trio Ludwig
  • Eliahu Inbal
    conductor
L’AUDITORI, Thursday 17 January, 2019 - 20:30h

MAHLER'S 9th SYMPHONY

  • Düsseldorf Symphony Orchestra
  • Ádám Fischer
    conductor
Palau de la Música, Monday 4 February, 2019 - 20:30h

THE PIAZZOLLA SEASONS

  • Munich Chamber Orchestra
  • Eric Silberger
    violin
Palau de la Música, Friday 22 February, 2019 - 20:30h

CHOPIN NOCTURNES

  • Maria João Pires
    piano
L’AUDITORI, Monday 11 March, 2019 - 20:30h

GERGIEV & TRIFONOV

  • Mariinsky Theatre Symphony Orchestra
  • Daniil Trifonov
    piano
  • Valery Gergiev
    conductor
PALAU DE LA MÚSICA, Tuesday 2 April, 2019 - 20:30h

JOHANNESPASSION

  • Instruments of Time & Truth
  • Oxford Voices
  • Edward Higginbottom
    conductor
L’AUDITORI, Wednesday 10 April, 2019 - 20:30h

EL AMOR BRUJO

  • Mahler Chamber Orchestra
  • Pablo Heras-Casado
    conductor
L’AUDITORI, Wednesday 8 May, 2019 - 20:30h

SHOSTAKOVICH THE FIFTH

  • Tchaikovsky Symphony Orchestra
  • Alexei Volodin
    piano
  • Vladimir Fedosseiev
    conductor
PALAU DE LA MÚSICA, Wednesday 29 May, 2019 - 20:30h

KREUTZER SONATA

  • Fumiaki Miura
    violin
  • Varvara
    piano
L’AUDITORI, Wednesday 19 June, 2019 - 20:30h

VIENNA SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

  • Vienna Symphony Orchestra
  • Leonidas Kavakos
    violin and conductor